Today with The Voice Episode 12 2022: Airtimes and Dates


The third round of fights also offers a lot goosebump moments. You can see an exclusive preview of the epic battle between Jens Gilles and Leander Grönem from episode 11 here.

I clip: Exclusive Upfront: Jens Gilles vs. Leander Grönem: Dancing On My Own

The first episode of “The Voice of Germany” season 12 aired on August 18 at 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben. Episodes are always broadcast alternately on ProSieben and SAT.1.

Broadcast times and broadcast dates

Season 12 has also changed: The Voice episodes are still broadcast on ProSieben and SAT.1 alternately and on both days Joy’s, but the days of the week change. These are the first broadcast dates:

  • Episode 1: Thursday, 2022 August 18, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Series 2: 2022 Friday, August 19, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 3: Thursday, 2022 August 25, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Series 4: 2022 Friday, August 26, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 5: 2022 Thursday, September 1, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Series 6: 2022 Friday, September 2, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Series 7: 2022 Thursday, September 8, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Series 8: 2022 Friday, September 9, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Series 9: 2022 Thursday, September 15, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Series 10: 2022 Friday, September 16, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 11: in 2022 Thursday, September 22, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben.
  • Episode 12: 2022 Friday, September 23, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 13: 2022 Thursday, September 29, 8:15 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Episode 14: 2022 Friday, September 30, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 15: 2022 Friday, October 7, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 16: 2022 Friday, October 14, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 17: 2022 Friday, October 21, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
  • Episode 18: 2022 Friday, October 28, 8:15 p.m. SAT. 1
READ
Athletics: HSV sprinters fail with DLV relay in World Cup qualifiers

Watch full episodes as a replay

Missed the broadcast of “The Voice”? No problem. You can later stream full episodes as a replay. You can also find all episodes on TheVoice.de and Joyn.

  • Repeat Episode 1: Thursday 2022 August 18, 11:55 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 2: 2022 Wednesday, August 24, 00:55 on SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 3: 2022 Thursday, August 25, 11:55 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 4: 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 1:00 a.m. SAT. 1
  • Repeat Episode 5: 2022 Thursday, September 1, 11:55 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 6: 2022 Wednesday, September 2 at 1:00 a.m. SAT. 1
  • Repeat Episode 8: 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 01:00 on SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 9: 2022 Thursday, September 15, 11:55 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 10: 2022 Wednesday, September 21, 00:35 on SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 11: 2022 Thursday, September 22, 11:50 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 12: 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 12:35 p.m. during SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 13: 2022 Thursday, September 29, 11:55 p.m. via ProSieben
  • Repeat Episode 14: 2022 Wednesday, October 5, 12:30 p.m. during SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 15: 2022 Wednesday, October 12, 00:30 during SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 16: 2022 Wednesday, October 19, 00:35 during SAT.1
  • Repeat Episode 17: 2022 Wednesday, October 26, 00:20 during SAT.1

Teams and talents in 2022

The four coaches don’t know who’s on stage and do their best. “Balse” only cares about talent’s singing. What creates goosebumps and sticks in the minds of coaches? Get an overview all The Voice 2022 talent and about who Team Rea, Peter’s team, Team Stephanie and Team sign Decided.

READ
Season 5 broadcast dates and location on RTL

Source link

Previous How are Eintracht's departures going?
Next Football: The right recipe for promotion